Menu
 
 
REQUEST QUOTE



CONCERTS | CORPORATE FUNCTIONS | WEDDINGS | SPECIAL EVENTS | FESTIVALS | CRUISES | BENEFITS | CASINOS/RESORTS | BARS/CLUBS

03
Apr
2020
Friday, April 3, 2020 9:30 PM – Saturday, April 4, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: The Edge Lounge, Bayly Street West 250, Ajax, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

18
Apr
2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:30 PM – Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: London Gate Pub, Eglinton Avenue West 5395, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

01
May
2020
Friday, May 1, 2020 9:30 PM – Saturday, May 2, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: The Edge Lounge, Bayly Street West 250, Ajax, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

02
May
2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020 9:30 PM – Sunday, May 3, 2020 1:00 AM
Location: Jake's Boathouse, First Gulf Boulevard 59, Brampton, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

22
May
2020
Friday, May 22, 2020 9:30 PM – Saturday, May 23, 2020 1:00 AM
Location: Kingston Road 3750, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs


23
May
2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020 9:30 PM – Sunday, May 24, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: London Gate Pub, Eglinton Avenue West 5395, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

SHARE IT

MAILING LIST