Menu
 
 
REQUEST QUOTE



CONCERTS | CORPORATE FUNCTIONS | WEDDINGS | SPECIAL EVENTS | FESTIVALS | CRUISES | BENEFITS | CASINOS/RESORTS | BARS/CLUBS

29
Feb
2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020 9:30 PM – Sunday, March 1, 2020 1:00 AM
Location: London Gate Pub, Eglinton Avenue West 5395, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

06
Mar
2020
Friday, March 6, 2020 9:30 PM – Saturday, March 7, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: The Edge Lounge, Bayly Street West 250, Ajax, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

07
Mar
2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, March 8, 2020 1:00 AM
Location: Bier Markt (Esplanade), The Esplanade 58, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

13
Mar
2020
Friday, March 13, 2020 9:30 PM – Saturday, March 14, 2020 1:00 AM
Location: P.J. O'Brien Irish Pub & Restaurant, Colborne Street 39, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

14
Mar
2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020 9:30 PM – Sunday, March 15, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: P.J. O'Brien Irish Pub & Restaurant, Colborne Street 39, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs


28
Mar
2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020 9:30 PM – Sunday, March 29, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: London Gate Pub, Eglinton Avenue West 5395, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

03
Apr
2020
Friday, April 3, 2020 9:30 PM – Saturday, April 4, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: The Edge Lounge, Bayly Street West 250, Ajax, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

04
Apr
2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, April 5, 2020 1:00 AM
Location: Bier Markt (Esplanade), The Esplanade 58, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

18
Apr
2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020 9:30 PM – Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:30 AM
Location: London Gate Pub, Eglinton Avenue West 5395, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

SHARE IT

MAILING LIST