Menu
 
 
REQUEST QUOTE



CONCERTS | CORPORATE FUNCTIONS | WEDDINGS | SPECIAL EVENTS | FESTIVALS | CRUISES | BENEFITS | CASINOS/RESORTS | BARS/CLUBS

20
Sep
2019
Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 PM – Saturday, September 21, 2019 1:00 AM
Location: Drums N Flats, Randall Drive 60, Ajax, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

21
Sep
2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:30 PM – Sunday, September 22, 2019 1:00 AM
Location: Jake's Boathouse, First Gulf Boulevard 59, Brampton, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

27
Sep
2019
Friday, September 27, 2019 9:30 PM – Saturday, September 28, 2019 1:00 AM
Location: The Olde Stone Cottage Pub & Patio, Kingston Road 3750, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

28
Sep
2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, September 29, 2019 1:00 AM
Location: Bier Markt (Esplanade), The Esplanade 58, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

11
Oct
2019
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 PM – Saturday, October 12, 2019 1:00 AM
Location: Bier Markt (Esplanade), The Esplanade 58, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

18
Oct
2019
Friday, October 18, 2019 10:00 PM – Saturday, October 19, 2019 2:00 AM
Location: Roc'n Doc's, Lakeshore Road East 105, Mississauga, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

26
Oct
2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, October 27, 2019 1:00 AM
Location: Bier Markt (Esplanade), The Esplanade 58, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

01
Nov
2019
Friday, November 1, 2019 10:00 PM – Saturday, November 2, 2019 1:00 AM
Location: Bier Markt (Esplanade), The Esplanade 58, Toronto, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

08
Nov
2019
Friday, November 8, 2019 9:30 PM – Saturday, November 9, 2019 12:30 AM
Location: The Edge Lounge, Bayly Street West 250, Ajax, Canada
Category: Bars/Clubs

SHARE IT

MAILING LIST